An Evening with Craig and Jon!

Old Firehouse Books is delighted to welcome Colorado authors Craig Ritchie and Jon Bassoff to the store! They will be celebrating their latest books My Father's Son and Beneath Cruel Waters, at the store on Thursday, August 11th at 6pmMT. This event will be taking place at the store, and *Masks Are Requested by the staff!*Readers will have the chance to say hi to this amazing author and have their books signed. Books can be purchased in advance of the event, or on the day of.

My Father's Son: In this dark psychological thriller, eighteen year old Hunter Moore presents an ideal persona to the world-a top student, athlete, handsome, hard-working, cultured, and unfailingly polite. But underneath his carefully crafted image lies a manipulative, immoral individual who has been intentionally molded and developed by and in the image of his psychopathic father, Aaron Moore.

Beneath Cruel Waters: A wrenching psychological thriller in the vein of Tana French's In the Woods, Jon Bassoff's Beneath Cruel Waters reminds us that the sins of the mothers are the sins of the sons.

Books can be shipped anywhere within the United States (unfortunately, we cannot ship internationally).

Please email events@oldfirehousebooks.com if you have any questions.

Event date: 
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event address: 
232 Walnut Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
My Father's Son By Craig Ritchie Cover Image
$25.29
ISBN: 9798885900850
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Palmetto Publishing - March 25th, 2022

Beneath Cruel Waters By Jon Bassoff Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781799938880
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Blackstone Publishing - June 21st, 2022