Discover Scotland's Lost Queen with Signe Pike

Old Firehouse Books is thrilled to welcome author Signe Pike. She will be in our store on Thursday, September 20th at 6:00pm to celebrate the release of her debut novel The Lost Queen. This event is free and open to the public.

Perfect for fans of Outlander and The Mists of Avalon, Signe Pike’s The Lost Queen tells the story of Languoreth, a forgotten queen of sixth-century Scotland. This deeply researched tale takes a look at Arthurian myth from a perspective not often seen: a smart, strong, powerful woman who has been all but erased from history by those who sought to destroy her. It is a story of divided loyalties, conflicted love, and sacrifice.

We hope you’ll join us for this event!

Event date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event address: 
232 Walnut Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
The Lost Queen: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781501191411
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Touchstone - September 4th, 2018


Old Firehouse Books

232 Walnut Street Old Town Fort Collins, CO 80524 

(970)484-7898, info@oldfirehousebooks.com


Store Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am to 8:00pm, Friday & Saturday 9:00am to 9:00pm & Sunday 9:00am to 6:00pm 


Trade Desk Hours 

Monday - Saturday 10:00am to 5:00pm & Sunday - 12:00pm to 4:00pm