The Beastly Earl (Reckless Rockwoods #5) (Paperback)

The Beastly Earl (Reckless Rockwoods #5) By Monica Burns Cover Image

The Beastly Earl (Reckless Rockwoods #5) (Paperback)


Not on our shelves; Available to order; Arrives in 5-7 business days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Reckless Rockwoods series.

After eight years in the Sudan, Ewan Colquhoun returns home minus an eye and arm. His cold, grim childhood home hasn't changed except for the boy his wife died giving birth to--a son that isn't his. Bitter and angry at life, he quickly earns the title, the Beastly Earl of Argaty. When he finds Louisa half-dead on the moors, she stirs something inside him. Soon, he finds his life turned upside down by a woman hell-bent on taming the beast.

When tragedy strikes, Louisa becomes a widow with two young children. For two years, she's struggled with the grief and guilt from that terrible night. Eager to let go of the past, she returns to the Rockwood family's estate in Scotland, but an unfortunate accident places her in the path of the Earl of Argaty. She soon discovers letting go of the past is easier than taming the beast and freeing the man she loves.

Product Details ISBN: 9781948505062
ISBN-10: 1948505061
Publisher: Maroli Imprints Sp
Publication Date: November 20th, 2019
Pages: 394
Language: English
Series: Reckless Rockwoods